Warning: file_exists() [function.file-exists]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/var/www/vhosts/archetypedesign.eu/projects.archetypedesign.eu/wp-content/uploads/ithemes-security/backups/backup-great-st-marys-churc-20171023-145650-pP2jzpOeNgXZnqVcfpbkf9fRmTXsHB.sql) is not within the allowed path(s): (/tmp:/var/sites) in /var/sites/p/projects.archetypedesign.eu/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-pclzip.php on line 2022
What’s On | Great St Mary's Church | The University Church, Cambridge What’s On – Great St Mary's Church
Menu

What’s On

See what's coming up at GSM

Sunday 27 November 5.30pm GSM Advent Carols

Saturday 3 December 3pm Addenbrookes Kidney Patient Association Carol Service

Sunday 4 December 7.30pm Christmas Concert with the Choirs and Orchestra of Great St Mary’s

Monday 5 December – Thursday 8 December The Rotary Club of Cambridge Christmas Tree Festival

Thursday 8 December 7.00pm  The Rotary Club of Cambridge Christmas Concert with local school and youth choirs

Friday 9 December 7.30pm Cambridge Early Music Spiritato! La Notte di Natale: An Italian Baroque Christmas

Saturday 10 December 1.30pm  Come and Sing with John Rutter and Clare College Music Society

Monday 12 December 7.30pm  Addenbrookes Hospital Choir Charity Christmas Concert

Tuesday 13 December 3.30pm Cambridge University Staff Carol Service

Tuesday 13 December 8pm New Cambridge Singers Concert in aid of East Anglian Air Ambulance

Saturday 17 December 4pm Carols at Michaelhouse

Sunday 18 December 6.30pm Carols by Candlelight at Great St Mary’s

Thursday 22 December Christmas Crafts at Great St Mary’s